Telefon: +49 (89) 4142448-0 E-Mail: office@binder-consulting.de

Business Talent Strategy

Prepare your business for the future of work

Prepare your business for the future of work

Disruptive technologies and new business models are shifting the way business value is generated. We help business managers define a respective talent strategy. Necessary qualifications for new job profiles and how to map them with existing job roles is one of our core competencies - we translate your business requirements into talent practices.

#TalentStrategy #Recruiting #TalentDevelopment #CareerManagement #FutureOfWork

 

Advise talent strategy

Future proof business capabilities and talent management are key to running an organization that creates value. Yet a big part of this value potential is lost due to the difficulty to find, attract, retain and develop the right talent. For this reason, we help our clients to:

  • Translate future business model requirements into necessary talent and skill profiles
  • Identify roles that are crucial to reaching business objectives to then match them with the right talent and skills
  • Create a qualitative and quantitative strategic workforce plan
  • Define a plan to improve recruiting, attraction, retention and development of talent

Manage talent change

Workforce needs are changing and technology disruptions are creating a growing skill gap. The ability to adapt and develop talent and skills is therefore a major success criteria of any organization. We advise clients on:

  • Translate Business change into the requirements for Talent Management Change
  • Defining future roles and responsibilities to ensure efficient cross-functional collaboration
  • Transforming talent management processes to maximize added-value of the HR function
  • Design and execute personnel development plans to manage change effectively

Align global talent practice

Globalization is presenting opportunities but also many challenges for HR. One major challenge is to balance global integration with local adaptation.

  • We provide clients with practices that allows them to benefit from local skills and talents while having the right amount of globalized talent management processes.
  • We advise organizations and offer software solutions in all aspects of talent management, from designing and managing the job architecture through the design of Employee Experience and HR processes all the way to innovative skill management.

Create engaging employee experience

A new generation with different needs and values is entering the job market and skill requirements are changing fast due to digitalization. These shifts in employee cultures and mindset are making it more challenging than ever to keep employees engaged.
Using Employee Experience Design and Design Thinking methods, we help organizations understand the drivers behind their employee´s engagement and define practical measures to improve the end-to-end employee experience (e.g. recruiting, onboarding, learning, ...).

The drivers for success are innovation and expertise!

Sven Richter / Consultant

Telefon: +49 (89) 4142448-0 E-Mail: office@binder-consulting.de

Business Talent Strategie

Vorbereiten Ihres Geschäfts auf die Arbeit von Morgen

Vorbereiten Ihres Geschäfts auf die Arbeit von Morgen

Disruptive Technologien und neue Geschäftsmodelle verändern die Wertschöpfungsprozesse in Unternehmen. Wir unterstützen Business-Manager dabei, eine auf Ihr Unternehmen angepasste Talent Strategie zu definieren. Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehört es zu wissen, welche Qualifikationen für neu geschaffene Stellenprofile notwendig sind und wie man diese bereits exisitierenden Job Rollen zuordnet. Wir übersetzen Ihre individuellen Geschäftsanforderungen in ein neues Personalmanagement.

#TalentStrategy #Recruiting #TalentDevelopment #CareerManagement #FutureOfWork

 

Talent Strategieberatung

Zukunftssichere Geschäftsfähigkeiten und ein entsprechendes Talentmanagement sind wichtig für die Schaffung von nachhaltigem Unternehmenswert. Ein großer Teil des Wertepotenzials geht jedoch verloren, da es immer schwieriger wird, die richtigen Mitarbeiter/Talente zu finden, zu gewinnen, zu halten und zu entwickeln. Aus diesem Grund helfen wir bei:

  • Übersetzung zukünftiger Anforderungen an das Geschäftsmodell in benötigte Talent- und Kompetenzprofile
  • Bestimmung von Rollen, die für das Erreichen der Unternehmensziele entscheidend sind, um sie dann mit Mitarbeitern mit den richtigen Talenten und Skills zu besetzen
  • Erstellung eines qualitativen und quantitativen strategischen Personalplans
  • Entwicklung eines Konzepts zur Verbesserung der Anwerbung, Rekrutierung, Bindung und Entwicklung von Talenten

Manage Talent Change

Der Bedarf an Arbeitskräften ändert sich stetig und disruptive Technologien schaffen wachsende Qualifikationslücken. Die Fähigkeit, Talente und Skills des Personals anzupassen und zu entwickeln, ist daher ein wesentliches Erfolgskriterium für jedes Unternehmen.
Wir beraten Kunden bei der:

  • Definition zukünftiger Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten, um effiziente funktionsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit zu gewährleisten
  • Weiterentwicklung der Talentmanagement-Prozesse, um die Wertschöpfung der HR Funktionen zu maximieren
  • Konzeption und Realisierung eines Personalentwicklungsplans zur effektiven Gestaltung der Veränderungen

Harmonisierung globaler Talent-Praktiken

Die Globalisierung bietet Chancen, aber auch viele Herausforderungen für das Personalmanagement. Eine große Herausforderung besteht darin, eine globale Integration mit lokalen Anpassungen in Einklang zu bringen.

  • Wir bieten unseren Kunden Methoden, die es ihnen ermöglichen, von lokalen Skills und Mitarbeiter-Talenten zu profitieren und gleichzeitig das richtige Maß an globalisierten Talentmanagement-Prozessen einzusetzen.
  • Wir beraten Unternehmen und bieten Softwarelösungen für alle Aspekte des Talentmanagements, von der Gestaltung und Verwaltung der Jobarchitektur bis hin zum innovativen Skillmanagement.

Schaffung aktivierender Mitarbeitererfahrungen

Aktuell tritt eine neue Generation mit veränderten Bedürfnissen und Werten in den Arbeitsmarkt ein. Zudem gibt es neue Qualifikationsanforderungen durch die Digitalisierung. Die Veränderungen in der Mitarbeiterkultur und ihren Denkweisen macht es noch schwieriger als bisher die Motivation der Mitarbeiter zu erhalten.
Mit Hilfe von Employee Experience Design und Design Thinking Methoden helfen wir Unternehmen die Treiber für das Engagement ihrer Mitarbeiter zu verstehen und praktische Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung der Ende-zu-Ende-Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter zu definieren (z. B. Rekrutierung, Onboarding, Weiterbildung, ...).

Innovation und Expertise sind die Treiber des Erfolgs!

Sven Richter / Consultant