Telefon: +49 (89) 4142448-0 E-Mail: office@binder-consulting.de

Management

Seniority and Expertise

Reinhard Binder

CEO of Binder Consulting GmbH

Reinhard Binder studied economic engineering and specialized in information technology and operations research.

He began his career as a management consultant at a well-known business consulting firm, where he not only got to know strategic, tactical and operational challenges but also developed a passion for project management.

In 1998, Mr. Binder became self-employed and founded Binder Consulting. Since then, he has enjoyed success as the CEO of this business consulting firm.

When he is not away on client visits, he enjoys the culinary and cultural variety on offer in Munich, the city he has chosen to make his home. He also balances out his fast-paced professional life by playing tennis or going walking or cycling with his family.

 

 

Dr. Oliver Keiser

Associate Partner

Dr. Oliver Keiser studied business informatics at Braunschweig University of Technology, where he specialized in corporate management, business informatics, and occupational/organizational psychology. In 2002, he completed a doctorate at the university’s institute for economics, graduating with distinction. He holds a project management professional certificate (PMP) and is a trained systemical business coach.

Before he started working at Binder Consulting, he held various leadership positions at an international business consulting firm, specializing in managing projects and programs. Mr. Keiser has over 20 years of professional experience, having worked on national and international projects for companies in the fields of industry, pharmaceuticals, technology, telecommunications, insurance, and aerospace. Hereby he specialized in “end to end” managing of strategic HR IT transformation projects: Starting at the concept phase up to the last step of the implementation.

In his leisure time Mr. Keiser enjoys spending time in the mountains with family and friends or at one of the beautiful lakes nearby, where he is steadily improving his stand up paddling skills.

Telefon: +49 (89) 4142448-0 E-Mail: office@binder-consulting.de

Management

Seniorität und Expertise

Reinhard Binder

Geschäftsführer der Binder Consulting GmbH

Reinhard Binder ist studierter Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur mit dem Schwerpunkt Informatik und Operations Research.

Seine berufliche Laufbahn startete er als Management Consultant einer renommierten Unternehmensberatung und lernte dort nicht nur die strategischen, taktischen und operativen Herausforderungen kennen, sondern auch seine Leidenschaft für Projektmanagement.

1998 machte Herr Binder sich selbstständig und gründete die Binder Consulting Unternehmensberatung, als deren Geschäftsführer er seitdem erfolgreich tätig ist.

Wenn nicht für den Kunden auf Reisen, genießt Herr Binder als Wahlmünchner die kulinarische und kulturelle Vielfalt der Stadt oder sucht beim Tennis, Wandern und Radfahren mit seiner Familie den passenden Ausgleich zum schnell getakteten Berufsleben.

 

 

Dr. Oliver Keiser

Associate Partner

Dr. Oliver Keiser studierte Wirtschaftsinformatik an der TU Braunschweig mit den Schwerpunkten Unternehmensführung, Wirtschaftsinformatik und Arbeits-/Organisationspsychologie und promovierte dort 2002 mit Auszeichnung am Institut für Wirtschaftswissenschaften. Er hält  eine Projektmanagement Professional – Zertifizierung (PMP) und ist ausgebildeter Systemischer Business Coach.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei Binder Consulting verantwortete Herr Keiser verschiedene leitende Funktionen bei einer internationalen Unternehmensberatung im Schwerpunktbereich Projekt- und Programmmanagement. In mehr als 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung in nationalen und internationalen Projekten in Unternehmen u.a. aus Industrie, Pharma, Telekommunikation, Versicherung sowie Luft- und Raumfahrt spezialisierte er sich auf die Leitung von strategischen HR- und IT- Transformationsvorhaben „end to end“: Von der Konzeptphase bis zum Abschluss der Umsetzung.

Seine Freizeit verbringt Herr Keiser mit der Familie und Freunden gerne in den Bergen oder zunehmend sicher stehend „stehpaddelnd“ auf den zahlreichen wunderschönen Gewässern des Umlandes.