Header

Telefon: +49 (89) 4142448-0 E-Mail: office@binder-consulting.de

Management

Seniority and Expertise

Reinhard Binder

Managing Partner and Founder

Reinhard Binder is passionate for disrupting business processes through latest information technology.

He works with large international clients to implement new technologies, thereby increasing the value of IT for the organization. He leverages 26 years of experience in Information Technology Consulting, 5 of them with one of the globally leading Management Consultancies. In addition to binder|consulting, he has founded a successful software development company that develops powerful solutions that enable HR digitalization.

Reinhard has worked across various industries, helping major clients to improve through the design/configuration, implementation and operation of international HR IT systems.

He holds a Diploma in Economic Engineering from the Technical University of Karlsruhe.

When off work, Reinhard enjoys the culinary and cultural variety that Munich has to offer. He also balances out his fast-paced professional life by playing tennis or going walking or cycling with his family.

#InformationTechnology #ManagementConsulting #SoftwareDevelopment #HRITSystems #Tennis

 

 

Dr. Ralph Oliver Köppen

Managing Partner

Ralph Koeppen is a performance enthusiast.

Effective and efficient performance of business support functions in complex company environments is particularly important to him. He brings more than 27 years of experience from various management functions to his clients.

Ralph has led digitalization programs addressing strategic advisory, operational excellence & business transformation, as well as M&A. He brings extensive IT management knowledge and experience to manage client systems successfully. His projects have been with large multinational clients all over Europe and the US in various industries.

He worked many years as partner for a NASDAQ listed, global technology research and advisory firm. Prior to this, he was branch head of an IT-solution provider and worked for a large German Trade Association. He was a freelancing trainer on business management topics and founded a company developing IT applications for business management.

Ralph holds a Doctor of Business Administration and a Diploma in Industrial Engineering and Business Administration from Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) / University of Karlsruhe, Germany.

Next to the full commitment for his clients he likes some diversion on his travels, with family/friends, sports or a book/camera in his hand.

#Partner #Consulting #Performance #Digitalization #Transformation #Sports #Photography

 

 

Andreas Letto

Managing Partner

Andreas Letto is passionate for generating value through transformative change.

He works with large international clients to create the future of talents through new technologies, employee experience design and agile ways of working. He leverages 28 years of experience in Consulting and Outsourcing in market leading global organizations.

Andreas has worked across various industries, transforming his clients support functions through the design, implementation and operation of outsourced operating models, internal shared service organizations or the implementation of broad ERP programs. Developing people and organizations has always been a passion for him. He shaped project teams and organizational functions of more than 200 people and is able to communicate effectively across all functions of an organization.

When off work, Andreas is a passionate traveler, and enjoys music in many shapes and forms.

#Partner #Consulting #Agile #Digitalization #Transformation #Travel #Photography

 

 

Dr. Oliver Keiser

Associate Partner

Stay curious and navigate the chaos of change

Oliver is a management consultant with more than 20 years of professional experience in value creation projects and programs in various functions. His professional experiences includes among others business transformation management for IT or HR organizations, carve-outs, post-merger integrations, shared services. He’s a trusted advisor for executives during their strategic IT transformation journey. He helps them to increase organizational project- and program management capabilities. Oliver is used to work efficiently in multifunctional environments and global virtual teams.

Before joining the binder|consulting team, Oliver held several management positions for a leading international management and technology consultancy. He worked as an IT Advisor for DAX enterprises and large medium-sized enterprises and facilitated with his teams customer’s transformations to be successful. After studying business informatics at Technical University of Braunschweig, he was a research assistant at the chair of management where he earned his doctorate. Oliver holds a project management professional certificate (PMP) and is a trained business coach.

In his free time, Oliver enjoys the mountains and lakes of the Munich region with his family and friends. When the weather allows, he works on improving his stand-up paddling skills.

#ProgramManagement #ProjectManagement #Transformation #PortfolioManagement #ITStrategy #CIOAdvisory #Coaching #Standuppaddle

Telefon: +49 (89) 4142448-0 E-Mail: office@binder-consulting.de

Management

Seniorität und Expertise

Reinhard Binder

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter & Gründer

Reinhard Binder ist mit Leidenschaft dabei, Geschäftsprozesse durch modernste Informationstechnologie zu unterstützen.

Er arbeitet mit großen internationalen Kunden zusammen, um neue Technologien zu implementieren und so den Wert für die Organisation durch Technologie zu steigern. Dabei greift er auf 26 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung zurück, 5 davon mit einer der weltweit führenden Unternehmensberatungen. Neben binder|consulting hat er eine erfolgreiche Softwarefirma gegründet, die leistungsstarke Lösungen für die HR-Digitalisierung entwickelt.

Reinhard hat in verschiedenen Branchen gearbeitet und große Kunden dabei unterstützt, sich durch Design / Konfiguration, Implementierung und Betrieb internationaler HR-IT-Systeme zu verbessern.

Er hat ein Diplom in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen von der Technischen Universität Karlsruhe.

In der Freizeit genießt Reinhard die kulinarische und kulturelle Vielfalt in München. Als Ausgleich zum rasanten Berufsleben spielt er Tennis, geht mit seiner Familie spazieren oder Rad fahren.

#InformationTechnology #ManagementConsulting #SoftwareDevelopment #HRITSystems #Tennis

 

 

Dr. Ralph Oliver Köppen

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Ralph Köppen ist ein Performance Enthusiast.

Die effektive und effiziente Ausgestaltung der Business Supportfunktionen in komplexen Unternehmensstrukturen liegt ihm nachhaltig am Herzen. Er bringt mehr als 27 Jahre Erfahrung aus verschiedenen Managementpositionen in seine Projekte ein.

Ralph hat eine Reihe von Digitalisierungsprogrammen zur Unterstützung strategischer Ziele, der Geschäftstransformation und zu M&A geleitet. Er bringt intensives IT Management-Wissen und Erfahrung zur Steuerung komplexer Kunden-Umfelder mit. Er hat für große, multinationale Konzerne Projekte in ganz Europa und den USA in vielen Industrien durchgeführt.

Er arbeitete viele Jahre als Partner für eine NASDAQ-gelistete, globale Technologieberatung. Davor hat Ralph die Niederlassung eines Softwarehauses geleitet und viele Jahre für einen Wirtschaftsverband gearbeitet. Er war freiberuflicher Trainer für Geschäftsführungsthemen und gründete eine Gesellschaft zur Entwicklung von Management-Anwendungen.

Ralph hat einen Doktorgrad in Wirtschaftswissenschaften und ein Diplom als Wirtschaftsingenieur der Universität Karlsruhe (Institute of Technology (KIT)).

Neben dem vollen Einsatz für seine Kunden findet er gern auf Reisen, mit Familie, Freunden, Sport oder einem Buch / Photoapparat in der Hand etwas Abwechslung.

#Partner #Consulting #Performance #Digitalization #Transformation #Sports #Photography

 

 

Andreas Letto

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Andreas Letto zieht viel Freude daraus transformative Veränderungen wertschöpfend zu gestalten.

Er arbeitet mit großen internationalen Kunden daran die Zukunft Ihrer Mitarbeiter durch neue Technologien, Employee Experience Design und agile Arbeitsweisen zu gestalten. Hierbei greift er auf seine Erfahrung aus 28 Jahren Beratung und Outsourcing in marktführenden globalen Organisationen zurück.

Andreas hat in den verschiedensten Branchen gearbeitet und dabei die Supportfunktionen seiner Kunden durch das Design, die Implementierung und Durchführung von ausgelagerten Geschäftsmodellen, internen Shared Service Centern oder die Einführung großräumiger ERP Programme beeinflusst.

Menschen und Organisationen zu entwickeln ist seit jeher eine Leidenschaft von Andreas. Er formte Projektteams und organisationelle Funktionen von mehr als 200 Personen und ist in der Lage sich über alle Hierarchieebenen hinweg effektiv zu verständigen.

Wenn er nicht arbeitet, reist Andreas liebend gerne und genießt Musik jeglicher Art.

#Partner #Consulting #Agile #Digitalization #Transformation #Travel #Photography

 

 

Dr. Oliver Keiser

Associate Partner

Bleibe neugierig und steuere das Chaos der Veränderung

Oliver ist ein Management Consultant mit mehr als 20 Jahren professionelle Erfahrung in Wertschöpfungsprojekten und -programmen in den verschiedensten Funktionen. Seine berufliche Erfahrung beinhaltet unter anderem Business Transformation Management für IT oder HR Organisationen, Carve Outs, Post-Merger-Integrationen und Shared Services. Er ist ein gefragter Berater bei Führungskräften auf dem Weg Ihrer strategischen IT-Transformation. Er unterstützt sie organisatorische Fähigkeiten für das Projekt- und Programmmanagement zu verbessern. Oliver ist es gewöhnt effektiv in multifunktionalen Umgebungen und globalen, virtuellen Teams zu arbeiten.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei binder|consulting verantwortete Herr Keiser verschiedene leitende Funktionen bei einer internationalen Management und Technologie Beratung. Er arbeitete als IT Berater für DAX Unternehmen sowie große Mittelstandsunternehmen und ermöglichte den Erfolg zahlreicher Transformationsprojekte. Nach seinem Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Technischen Universität Braunschweig wurde er wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am dortigen Lehrstuhl für Management, an dem er ebenfalls promovierte. Oliver hält eine Projektmanagement Professional – Zertifizierung (PMP) und ist ausgebildeter Systemischer Business Coach.

Seine Freizeit verbringt Oliver mit der Familie und Freunden gerne in den Bergen oder zunehmend sicher stehend „stehpaddelnd“ auf den zahlreichen wunderschönen Gewässern des Umlandes.

#ProgramManagement #ProjectManagement #Transformation #PortfolioManagement #ITStrategy #CIOAdvisory #Coaching #Standuppaddle