Our Story


More than 20 years of delivering high-quality services built on great experiences and growth.

Get in touch

  • 2019

    ...and growing: Two new partners!

    "With Andreas Letto and Dr. Ralph Köppen joining binder|consulting as additional managing partners, we are now prepared to become one of the major players in the HR and HR-IT consulting market in Germany." - Reinhard Binder

  • 2018

    The family is expanding

    As the number of projects has been continuously growing over the last years, the company had to follow by constantly increasing in size. Many new and fresh minds join, making the company stronger than ever and ready for the future!

  • 2017

    Founding of Scutera Software GmbH

    With of our proven expertise in custom as well as standard software development in the area of IT and HR, we decide to launch our own software development company for this fast growing business. Furthermore we also establishe a subsidiary based in Lisbon – Portugal and develope the COLMEIA Cloud Service: https://www.colmeia.cloud

  • 2012

    International HR-IT implementation in 60 countries

    After many years of successful HR IT implementations, we win the selection process for an international HR-IT implementation against established competitors in the market. This was a major milestone – David against Goliath.

  • 2008

    Custom software development

    We start a customer software development project with one of our global high-tech customers and the software will be implemented in around 200 countries.

  • 2006

    Broadened service portfolio

    With many successful projects and new talent on board, a comprehensive service portfolio in the field of HR and HR-IT consulting is formed. binder|consulting works on global HR-IT strategies and helps with major IT integrations in the course of M&A transactions. The service portfolio is taken to another level!

  • 2003

    Expansion phase

    In the following years, binder|consulting continues working with multinational companies, very often in the high-tech area. Projects are becoming larger and more international, and new smart people are hired.

  • 1999

    First huge project engagement

    In the second quarter, after two smaller projects, binder|consulting is partnering with SAP in a huge, 4-year-long project for a well-known, high-tech giant. It is an exciting opportunity for the company, with many challenges as well as great growth potential.

  • 1998

    Company founding

    "I started binder|consulting because I felt I had enough experience to be on my own, but mostly because I love the entrepreneurial freedom it allows, with all its advantages AND disadvantages." - Reinhard Binder

Interested?

Get in touch and find out more about how we can help you!

Unsere Firmengeschichte


Seit mehr als 20 Jahren bieten wir hochwertige Dienstleistungen basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung und Wachstum an.

Kontakt

  • 2019

    ...und wächst: Zwei neue Partner!

    "Der Einstieg von Andreas Letto und Dr. Ralph Köppen bei binder|consulting als geschäftsführende Gesellschafter ebnet uns den Weg einer der größten Akteure auf dem HR und HR-IT Beratermarkt in Deutschland zu werden." - Reinhard Binder

  • 2018

    Die Familie wächst

    Mit der stetigen Zunahme an Projekten musste auch unsere Unternehmensgröße mit dem Wachstum mithalten. Viele neue und frische Köpfe schliessen sich unserer Firma an, die dadurch stärker denn je wird und sich bereit macht für die Zukunft!

  • 2017

    Gründung der Scutera Software GmbH

    Aufgrund unserer Expertise in der kundenspezifischen und standardmäßigen Softwareentwicklung beschliessen wir, ein eigenes Softwareentwicklungsunternehmen für dieses schnell wachsende Geschäftsfeld zu gründen. In diesem Zusammenhang rufen wir eine Tochtergesellschaft mit Sitz in Lissabon - Portugal ins Leben und entwickeln gemeinsam den COLMEIA Cloud Service: https://www.colmeia.cloud

  • 2012

    Internationale HR-IT Implementierungen in 60 Ländern

    Nach vielen Jahren erfolgreicher HR-IT Implementierungen gewinnen wir die Ausschreibung für eine internationale HR-IT Einführung gegen unsere großen Konkurrenten am Beratermarkt. Dies ist ein wichtiger Meilenstein – David gegen Goliath.

  • 2008

    Kundensoftwareentwicklung

    Ausgehend von einem Softwareauswahlverfahren starten wir ein Projekt zur Kundensoftwareentwicklung mit einem unserer globalen Kunden aus dem High Tech Bereich. Die Software wird in ca. 200 Ländern eingesetzt werden.

  • 2006

    Erweitertes Service Portfolio

    Durch viele erfolgreiche Projekte und mit motivierten und sachkundigen Talenten an Bord entwickeln wir ein umfangreiches Service Portfolio in den Bereichen HR und HR-IT Beratung. binder|consulting arbeite für seine Klienten beispielsweise an globalen HR-IT Strategien oder unterstützt sie bei globalen IT Integrationen im Zusammenhang mit M&A Transaktionen. Unser Leistungsspektrum steigt auf ein neues Level an!

  • 2003

    Expansionsphase

    In den folgenden Jahren arbeitet binder|consulting weiterhin mit multinationalen Unternehmen zusammen, viele davon aus dem High Tech Bereich. Die Projekte werden größer, internationaler und weitere aufgeweckte Kollegen schliessen sich uns an.

  • 1999

    Der erste große Auftrag

    Gleich im zweiten Quartal, nach zwei kleineren Projekten, agiert binder|consulting als SAP Partner in einem vier Jahre andauernden Großprojekt für einen bekannten High Tech Konzern. Es ist eine aufregende Möglichkeit für die Firma, die sowohl einige Herausforderungen mit sich bringt als auch eine tolle Wachstumsmöglichkeit bietet.

  • 1998

    Firmengründung

    "Ich habe die Firma gegründet, weil ich genügend Erfahrung habe, um eigenständig unternehmerisch zu handeln und weil ich das freie Unternehmertum liebe, mit allen Vor- und Nachteilen." - Reinhard Binder

Interessiert?

Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir zeigen Ihnen, wie wir Ihnen helfen können!